Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON DAMASCUS-AIRPORT.COM :
50 435 SYP : Paris ➩ Alicante on Mon 23/09/19....................................................
90 102 SYP : Algiers ⇔ Alicante from Tue 24/09/19 to Fri 27/09/19....................................................
106 060 SYP : Algiers ➩ Cairo on Thu 26/09/19....................................................
114 690 SYP : Algiers ⇔ Lisbon from Thu 26/09/19 to Mon 30/09/19....................................................
116 736 SYP : Algiers ⇔ Rome from Fri 04/10/19 to Fri 11/10/19....................................................
131 470 SYP : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Fri 27/09/19 to Mon 30/09/19....................................................
156 970 SYP : Algiers ⇔ Valencia from Tue 24/09/19 to Sat 28/09/19....................................................
159 804 SYP : Algiers ⇔ Cairo from Fri 08/11/19 to Sun 17/11/19....................................................
164 337 SYP : Paris ⇔ Beirut from Sat 04/04/20 to Sat 11/04/20....................................................
164 904 SYP : Dakar ➩ Milan on Wed 09/10/19....................................................
WEATHER IN DAMASCUS
Temperature : 24°C
Clear
Humidity : 47%
Wind : SSW at 22km/h
Detail & forecast
Sat 21st September



Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 Damascus-airport.com.