Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 10-23-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-22-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-21-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-20-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-19-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-18-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-17-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-16-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-15-2020 288 (1)
450 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-14-2020 104 (1)
150 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-13-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-12-2020 103 (1)
150 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-11-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-10-2020 110 (1)
150 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-09-2020 105 (1)
150 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
710
47
0
0
7 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Damascus (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Damascus (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Beirut with a stopover in Damascus to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Damascus but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Damascus
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Damascus

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Damascus *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Damascus *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN DAMASCUS
Temperature: 14°C
Clear
Humidity: 26%
Wind: N at 13km/h
Detail & forecast
Sat 24th October



Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 Damascus-airport.com.