Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 07-15-2019 251 (1)
300 (3)
262 (2)
300 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sun. 07-14-2019 136 (1)
150 (3)
144 (2)
150 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Sat. 07-13-2019 403 (1)
450 (3)
423 (2)
450 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 07-12-2019 379 (1)
450 (3)
266 (2)
300 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 07-11-2019 470 (1)
600 (3)
600 (2)
750 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Wed. 07-10-2019 496 (1)
600 (3)
386 (2)
450 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 07-09-2019 242 (1)
300 (3)
260 (2)
300 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Mon. 07-08-2019 378 (1)
450 (3)
263 (2)
300 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Sun. 07-07-2019 134 (1)
150 (3)
284 (2)
300 (4)
1 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 07-06-2019 398 (1)
450 (3)
414 (2)
450 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 07-05-2019 380 (1)
450 (3)
267 (2)
300 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 07-04-2019 469 (1)
600 (3)
600 (2)
750 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Wed. 07-03-2019 494 (1)
600 (3)
386 (2)
450 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 07-02-2019 242 (1)
300 (3)
255 (2)
300 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Mon. 07-01-2019 378 (1)
450 (3)
263 (2)
300 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
5250
0
5073
0
42 39

(1): number of passengers landing in Damascus (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Damascus (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Beirut with a stopover in Damascus to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Damascus but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Damascus
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Damascus

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Damascus *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Damascus *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN DAMASCUS
Temperature : 28°C
Sunny
Humidity : 30%
Wind : WSW at 24km/h
Detail & forecast
Tue 16th July



Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 Damascus-airport.com.