Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 07-27-2021 812 (1)
998 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-26-2021 1200 (1)
1448 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-25-2021 1420 (1)
1546 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-24-2021 1201 (1)
1350 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-23-2021 974 (1)
1148 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-22-2021 1108 (1)
1422 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-21-2021 1041 (1)
1272 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-20-2021 937 (1)
1148 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-19-2021 988 (1)
1200 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-18-2021 1305 (1)
1448 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-17-2021 1203 (1)
1350 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-16-2021 859 (1)
1024 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-15-2021 1195 (1)
1572 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-14-2021 1164 (1)
1422 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-13-2021 807 (1)
998 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
16214
1081
0
0
140 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Damascus (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Damascus (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Beirut with a stopover in Damascus to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Damascus but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Damascus
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Damascus

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Damascus *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Damascus *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN DAMASCUS
Temperature: 31°C
Clear
Humidity: 24%
Wind: SW at 19km/h
Detail & forecast
Wed 28th July



Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 Damascus-airport.com.