Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 02-24-2020 621 (1)
1122 (3)
462 (2)
796 (4)
8 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 02-23-2020 598 (1)
998 (3)
160 (2)
248 (4)
7 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 02-22-2020 687 (1)
1148 (3)
621 (2)
998 (4)
8 (5) 7 (6)
Fri. 02-21-2020 546 (1)
972 (3)
307 (2)
522 (4)
7 (5) 4 (6)
Thu. 02-20-2020 668 (1)
1298 (3)
383 (2)
698 (4)
9 (5) 5 (6)
Wed. 02-19-2020 549 (1)
998 (3)
400 (2)
698 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 02-18-2020 548 (1)
998 (3)
316 (2)
548 (4)
7 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 02-17-2020 617 (1)
1122 (3)
462 (2)
796 (4)
8 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 02-16-2020 604 (1)
998 (3)
156 (2)
248 (4)
7 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 02-15-2020 768 (1)
1298 (3)
724 (2)
1148 (4)
9 (5) 8 (6)
Fri. 02-14-2020 624 (1)
1122 (3)
220 (2)
372 (4)
8 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 02-13-2020 669 (1)
1298 (3)
384 (2)
698 (4)
9 (5) 5 (6)
Wed. 02-12-2020 547 (1)
998 (3)
402 (2)
698 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 02-11-2020 626 (1)
1148 (3)
312 (2)
548 (4)
8 (5) 4 (6)
Tue. 02-11-2020 623 (1)
1148 (3)
316 (2)
548 (4)
8 (5) 4 (6)
9295
INF
5625
INF
117 70

(1): number of passengers landing in Damascus (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Damascus (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Beirut with a stopover in Damascus to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Damascus but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Damascus
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Damascus

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Damascus *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Damascus *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN DAMASCUS
Temperature: 18°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 45%
Wind: S at 19km/h
Detail & forecast
Tue 25th February



Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 Damascus-airport.com.